Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@simplexciudad.com

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@simplexciudad.com

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@simplexciudad.com



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@simplexciudad.com

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@simplexciudad.com

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@simplexciudad.com
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@simplexciudad.com

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@simplexciudad.com

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@simplexciudad.com

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@simplexciudad.com

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@simplexciudad.com

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@simplexciudad.com

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@simplexciudad.com

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@simplexciudad.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@simplexciudad.com

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@simplexciudad.com

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@simplexciudad.com

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@simplexciudad.com

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@simplexciudad.com

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@simplexciudad.com

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@simplexciudad.com

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@simplexciudad.com

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@simplexciudad.com

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@simplexciudad.com

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@simplexciudad.com

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@simplexciudad.com

Thomas Smith
tsmith@simplexciudad.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@simplexciudad.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@simplexciudad.com

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@simplexciudad.com

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@simplexciudad.com

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@simplexciudad.com

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@simplexciudad.com

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@simplexciudad.com

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@simplexciudad.com

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@simplexciudad.com

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@simplexciudad.com

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@simplexciudad.com